Compile booklet
 
Share link
 

Contacts

PJSC PhosAgro


Location: 119333, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d. 55/1, str. 1
Tel: +7 (495) 232-96-89 
Fax: +7 (495) 956-19-02 


Investor Contacts            

Media Contacts

Alexander Seleznev

Tel:  +7 (495) 231-31-15     


Timur Belov

Tel:  +7 (495) 232-96-89, ext. 26-52
+ 7 (929) 600-46-42                                          
 

E-mail: pr@phosagro.ru

Sales Department

Russia

LLC “PhosAgro-Region”

Tel.: +7 (495) 956-09-64 
E-mail: region@phosagro.ru     

CIS

Representative office of LLC "PhosAgro-Region" 
in the Republic of Belarus

Tel.: (375 17) 392-56-48 

LLC "PhosAgro-Ukraine"

Tel.: (38 044) 537-04-40 
E-mail: secretar@phosagro.com.ua     

Europe and Africa

PhosAgro Trading SA

Baarerstrasse 63, Zug 
Switzerland CH-6300           
Tel.:  +41417470370 
E-mail: sales@phosagro.com


Phosagro Baltic Sp. z o.o.

Al. Jerozolismkie 65/79, Office 17.28 
Warsaw, Poland 00-697
Tel.: + 48 22 630 60 90 
E-mail: baltic@phosagro.com

PhosAgro Deutschland GmbH

Ballindamm 39 20095  
Hamburg / Germany 
Tel.: + 49 40 99999 3013  
E-mail: hamburg@phosagro.com          

PhosInt Trading LTD

21 Vasili Michailidi 
3026 Limassol 
Cyprus 
Tel.: + 357 25 247 797 
E-mail: limassol@phosagro.com

PHOSAGRO FRANCE SAS

Centre international d’affaires – Parme activités 
24, Boulevard Marcel Dassault 
Biarritz, France 64200
Tel.: + 33 78 38 78 078 
E-mail: france@phosagro.com  


Asia

PhosAgro Asia

6 Temasek Boulevard, 
#37-03/04 Suntec Tower Four 
Singapore 038896 
Tel.: + 65 6697 4560 
Fax: +65 6884 9451 
E-mail: mailbox@phosagro.com.sg     

Latin and Central America

PhosAgro Americas Representacoes e Negocios Ltda.

R. Joaquim Floriano, 466   
Conj. 2404, ITAIM BIBI, Sao Paulo - SP
Brazil 04534-002
Tel.: +55 11 4280-6900
E-mail: san_paulo@phosagro.com