Press Releases
Popular Queries

PhosAgro 2011 Production Results Conference Call

13 February 2012
Moscow. 13 February 2012 - PhosAgro ("PhosAgro" or "the Company") (MICEX-RTS, LSE: PHOR), a leading global vertically integrated phosphate-based fertiliser producer, will host a conference call to discuss its 2011  production results on Monday, 13 February 2012 at 14:00 London time (18:00 Moscow; 09:00 New York).

PhosAgro CEO Maxim Volkov will provide brief opening remarks, which will be followed by a Q&A session.  The call will be held in English.

Dial-in details for the conference call are provided below:

Russia:                                           8 499 272 4337
Russia (Moscow only) Toll Free:     8 10 8002 1774011
UK:                                                44 (0) 20 3003 2666
New York New York:                       1 212 999 6659
USA Toll Free                                  1 866 966 5335

Password: PhosAgro

For further information please contact:

OJSC "PhosAgro"
+7 495 231 2747
Irina Evstigneeva, Head of Corporate Finance and Investor Relations
Timur Belov, Press Officer

M:Communications

UK
Stuart Leasor
leasor@mcomgroup.com
+ 44 20 7920 2317

Russia
Sam VanDerlip
vanderlip@mcomgroup.com
+7 495 663 8005