Popular Queries

PhosAgro 4Q and FY 2020 IFRS Results Announcement Date

17 February 2021

On 19 February 2021, PhosAgro will publish its reviewed consolidated IFRS financial statements for the fourth quarter ended 31 December 2020. The Company will hold a conference call and webcast the same day at 14:00 London time (17:00 Moscow; 9:00 New York).

The call will be held in English, with simultaneous translation into Russian on a separate line.

Webcast links:
https://www.webcast-eqs.com/register/phosagro20210219/

                               
Participant dial-in numbers:

Russian Federation Toll                 +7 495 213 1767
Russian Federation Toll-Free      8 800 500 9283
United Kingdom Toll                       +44 (0)330 336 9126
United Kingdom Toll-Free            0800 358 6377
United States Toll-Free                 +1 313-209-4906
United States Toll                            888-254-3590

Conference ID numbers:
English conference ID: 5592368
Russian conference ID: 2118837


For further information please contact: 

PJSC PhosAgro
Andrey Serov, Head of Investor Relations Department
+7 495 232 9689 ext. 2183
ir@phosagro.ru

Timur Belov, Press Officer
+7 495 232 9689 ext. 2652
pr@phosagro.ru

EM
Sam VanDerlip
vanderlip@em-comms.com
+44 207 002 7859