Popular Queries

PhosAgro FY 2012 IFRS Earnings and 1Q 2013 Operating Results Announcement Date

22 April 2013

On 24 April 2013 PhosAgro will announce its audited consolidated IFRS financial results for the full year ended 31 December 2012 and its operating results for the three months ended 31 March 2013. The Company will host a conference call and webcast to discuss the results the same day at 13:00 London time (16:00 Moscow; 08:00 New York).

PhosAgro CEO Maxim Volkov will answer questions from conference call and webcast participants after a presentation of the results.

The call will be held in English, with simultaneous translation into Russian on a separate line. Participants will be required to tell the operator their preferred language when dialling in.

Webcast links:

English: http://www.media-server.com/m/p/mqkr3223/lan/en
Russian:
http://www.media-server.com/m/p/mqkr3223/lan/ru

Conference call dial-ins:

+7 499 272 4337 Moscow
+1 212 999 6659 New York
+44 (0) 20 3003 2666 London

Toll Free:

0808 109 0700 UK
1 866 966 5335 USA
8 10 8002 490 2004 Russia (Moscow only)

Conference call password: PhosAgro

A replay of the webcast and conference call in Russian and English, as well as a transcript in English, will be made available on PhosAgro’s website shortly after the call.

For further information please contact:

OJSC PhosAgro

+7 495 231 2747

Irina Evstigneeva, Head of Corporate Finance and Investor Relations

Timur Belov, Press Officer

M:Communications

Sam VanDerlip

vanderlip@mcomgroup.com

+44 7920 2356