Popular Queries

PhosAgro FY2018 IFRS Results Announcement Date

14 March 2019
On 20 March 2019, PhosAgro will publish its audited consolidated IFRS financial statements for twelve months ended 31 December 2018. The Company will hold a conference call and webcast the same day at 13:30 London time (16:30 Moscow; 09:30 New York).

The call will be held in English, with simultaneous translation into Russian on a separate line. 

Webcast links:



Participant dial-in numbers:

Russian Federation Toll +7 495 646 9315
Russian Federation Toll-Free 8 800 500 9863
United Kingdom Toll +44 207 194 3759
United Kingdom Toll-Free 0800 376 6183
United States Toll-Free 1 844 286 0643
United States Toll +1 646 722 4916

Conference ID numbers:

English call: 63777144#
Russian call: 74957756#

For further information please contact:  

PJSC PhosAgro 
Alexander Seleznev, Head of Investor Relations Department
+7 495 232 9689 ext 2187

Timur Belov, Press Officer 
+7 495 232 9689 


EM 
Sam VanDerlip 
+44 7554 993 032 
+7 499 918 3134

Dmitriy Zhadan
+7 916 770 89 09
+7 495 363 28 49