Press Releases
Popular Queries
Press Releases

PhosAgro H1 2012 IFRS Earnings Call and Webcast

28 August 2012
On 30 August 2012 at 14:30 London time (17:30 Moscow; 09:30 New York), PhosAgro will host a conference call and webcast to discuss its reviewed interim condensed consolidated IFRS financial results for H1 2012. 

PhosAgro CEO Maxim Volkov will present the results and answer questions from conference call and webcast participants.

The call will be held in English, with simultaneous translation into Russian on a separate line. Participants will be required to tell the operator which language to connect to when dialling in.

Webcast links:

English: http://www.media-server.com/m/p/4688576v/lan/en
Russian: http://www.media-server.com/m/p/4688576v/lan/ru

Conference call dial-ins:

+7 499 272 4337             Moscow
+1 646 843 4608             New York
+44 (0) 20 3003 2666    London

Toll Free:

0808 109 0700             UK
1 866 966 5335            USA
8 10 8002 1774011     Russia (Moscow only)

Conference call password: PhosAgro

For further information please contact:

OJSC PhosAgro

+7 495 231 2747
Irina Evstigneeva, Head of Corporate Finance and Investor Relations
Timur Belov, Press Officer

M:Communications

Sam VanDerlip
vanderlip@mcomgroup.com
+44 7920 2356