Popular Queries

PhosAgro Q1 2012 IFRS Earnings Call and Webcast

14 June 2012
On Monday, 18 June 2012 at 13:00 London time (16:00 Moscow; 08:00 New York), PhosAgro will host a conference call and webcast to discuss its reviewed interim condensed consolidated IFRS financial results for Q1 2012.  

PhosAgro CEO Maxim Volkov will present the results and answer questions from conference call and webcast participants.

The call will be held in English, with simultaneous translation into Russian on a separate line. Participants will be required to tell the operator which language to connect to when dialling in.

Webcast links:

English: http://www.media-server.com/m/p/yg5d9cba/lan/en

Russian: http://www.media-server.com/m/p/yg5d9cba/lan/ru

Conference call dial-ins:

+7 499 272 4337           Moscow

+1 646 843 4608           New York

+44 (0) 20 3003 2666    London

Toll Free:

0808 109 0700              UK

1 866 966 5335             USA

8 10 8002 1774011       Russia (Moscow only)

Conference call password: PhosAgro

For further information please contact:

OJSC PhosAgro
+7 495 231 2747
Irina Evstigneeva, Head of Corporate Finance and Investor Relations
Timur Belov, Press Officer

M:Communications
Sam VanDerlip
vanderlip@mcomgroup.com
+7 495 363 2845