Press Releases
Popular Queries

PhosAgro to Announce 9M 2012 Operating Results

25 October 2012

On 29 October 2012 PhosAgro will release its operating results for the nine months ended 30 September 2012.  On the following day, 30 October 2012, at 13:00 London time (17:00 Moscow; 09:00 New York), the Company will host a conference call and webcast to discuss its 9M 2012 operating results.

During the conference call, PhosAgro CEO Maxim Volkov will present the results and answer questions from conference call and webcast participants.

The call will be held in English, with simultaneous translation into Russian on a separate line.Participants will be required to tell the operator which language to connect to when dialling in.

Webcast links:

English: http://www.media-server.com/m/p/7jnm2243/lan/en

Russian:http://www.media-server.com/m/p/7jnm2243/lan/ru

Conference call dial-ins:

+7 499 272 4337           Moscow
+1 212 999 6659           New York
+44 (0) 20 3003 2666     London

Toll Free:

0808 109 0700
              UK
1 866 966 5335             USA
8 10 8002 490 2044       Russia (Moscow only)

Conference call password: PhosAgro

For further information please contact:

OJSC PhosAgro
+7 495 231 2747
Irina Evstigneeva, Head of Corporate Finance and Investor Relations
Timur Belov, Press Officer

M:Communications
Sam VanDerlip
vanderlip@mcomgroup.com
+44 7920 2356