Press Releases
Popular Queries
Press Releases

PhosAgro to Announce FY 2012 Operating Results

17 January 2013

Moscow – PhosAgro (or "the Company") (Moscow Exchange, LSE: PHOR), on 21 January 2013 will release its operating results for the full year 2012. On the same day at 13:00 London time (17:00 Moscow; 08:00 New York), the Company will host a conference call and webcast to discuss its FY 2012 operating results.

During the conference call, PhosAgro CEO Maxim Volkov will present the results and answer questions from conference call and webcast participants.

The call will be held in English, with simultaneous translation into Russian on a separate line. Participants will be required to tell the operator which language to connect to when dialling in.

Webcast links:

English: http://www.media-server.com/m/p/u7j2h2bm/lan/en

Russian: http://www.media-server.com/m/p/u7j2h2bm/lan/ru

Conference call dial-ins:

+7 499 272 4337 Moscow

+1 212 999 6659 New York

+44 (0) 20 3003 2666 London

Toll Free:

0808 109 0700 UK

1 866 966 5335 USA

8 10 8002 490 2044 Russia (Moscow only)

Conference call password: PhosAgro