Press Releases
Popular Queries

PhosAgro to Announce FY 2013 Operating Results and Provide Fertilizer Market Update

7 February 2014

On 10 February 2014, PhosAgro will release its operating results for the 12 months ended 31 December 2013, and provide an update on the latest fertilizer market developments on a conference call.

The Company will hold the conference call and webcast at 13:00 London time (17:00 Moscow; 08:00 New York).

Following a presentation of the results and the fertilizer market update, PhosAgro CEO Andrey Guryev will answer questions from conference call participants.

The call will be held in English, with simultaneous translation into Russian on a separate line. Participants will be required to tell the operator which language to connect to when dialling in.

The press release and presentation with details of the FY 2013 operating results will be made available on the Company’s website on the day of the announcement.

Webcast links:

English: http://www.media-server.com/m/p/i4nsnwww/lan/en
Russian: http://www.media-server.com/m/p/i4nsnwww/lan/ru

Conference call dial-ins:

+7 499 272 4337 Moscow
+1 212 999 6659 New York
+44 (0) 20 3003 2666 London

Toll Free:

0808 109 0700 UK
1 866 966 5335 USA
8 10 8002 490 2044 Russia (Moscow only)

Conference call password: PhosAgro

For further information please contact:

OJSC PhosAgro
Irina Evstigneeva, Head of Corporate Finance and Investor Relations

ir@phosagro.ru

+7 495 231 3115

Timur Belov, Press Officer

+7 495 232 9689

EM
Sam VanDerlip

vanderlip@em-comms.com

t: +44 7554 993 032
t: +7 916 306 6112