Compile booklet
 
Share link
 

Products

Contacts

We distribute our products to agricultural producers from over 100 countries.
Please connect the nearest trade office:

Asia

Singapore

PhosAgro Asia

6 Temasek Boulevard, #37-03/04 Suntec Tower Four           
Singapore 038989
Phone/Fax: + 65 6697 4560
E-mail: singapore@phosagro.com
Link to the office page

Europe & Africa

Switzerland, Zug

PhosAgro Trading SA

Gotthardstrasse 2           
Zug, Switzerland CH-6300
Phone/Fax: +41417470370
E-mail: sales@phosagro.com
Link to the office page

Poland, Warsaw

Phosagro Baltic Sp. z o.o.

Rondo ONZ 1 00-124 Warszawa           
Warsaw, Poland
Phone/Fax: +48 22 203 4500
E-mail: baltic@phosagro.com
Link to the office page

Germany, Hamburg

PhosAgro Deutschland GmbH

Ballindamm 39 D-20095 Hamburg            
Hamburg, Germany
Phone/Fax: +49 40 999 99 3013
E-mail: hamburg@phosagro.com
Link to the office page

Cyprus, Limassol

Phoslnt Trading LTD

21 Vasili Michailidi           
Limassol 3026, Cyprus
Phone/Fax: + 357 25 247 797
E-mail: limassol@phosagro.com
Link to the office page

France, Bayonne

PhosAgro France SAS

2, chemin de la Marouette           
64600 Bayonne – France
Phone/Fax: + 33 78 38 78 078
E-mail: france@phosagro.com
Link to the office page

Serbia, Beograd

Phosagro Balkans DOO

Bulevar Mihaila Pupina 6 11000 BEOGRAD           
Beograd, Serbia
Phone/Fax: +381 11 430 0060
+381 61 185 6217
E-mail: balkans@phosagro.com
Link to the office page

Latin and Central America

Brazil, Sao Paulo

PhosAgro Americas Representacoes e Negocios Ltda

R. Joaquim Floriano, 466 Conj. 2404, ITAIM BIBI           
Sao Paulo - SP 04534-002, Brazil
Phone/Fax: +55 11 4280 6900
E-mail: san_paulo@phosagro.com
Link to the office page

CIS countries

Belarus, Minsk

Distributor Center of LLC “PhosAgro-Region” in Belarus

Lozhinskaya str., 7           
220125, Minsk, Belarus
Phone/Fax: (375 17) 392-56-48
Link to the office page

Russia

Orel

LLC “PhosAgro-Orel”

Orel, 60th Anniversary of October, 15           
302040, Orel, Russia
Phone/Fax: (4862) 495-495, 495-340
E-mail: orel@phosagro.ru
Link to the office page

Kursk

LLC “PhosAgro-Kursk”

Magistralnyi proezd, 36           
305025 Kursk, Russia
Phone/Fax: (4712) 999-014/015/016
E-mail: kursk@phosagro.ru
Link to the office page

Belgorod

LLC “PhosAgro-Belgorod”

Belgorod oblast, Chernyansky district, Chernyanka, Mineral fertilizers base           
308000, Belgorod, Russia
Phone/Fax: (4722) 32-16-09
E-mail: belgorod@phosagro.ru
Link to the office page

Voronezh

Regional Representative Office LLC “PhosAgro-Belgorod” in Voronezh

Kyutsygin str., 17, office 503           
394000, Voronezh, Russia
Phone/Fax: +7(473) 200-84-48
E-mail: voronezh@phosagro.ru
Link to the office page

Krasnodar

LLC “PhosAgro-Kuban”

Perederia str., 71/1           
350004 Krasnodar, Krasnodarskiy krai, Russia
Phone/Fax: (861) 220-36-70, 220-44-51
E-mail: kuban@phosagro.ru
Link to the office page

Rostov-na-Donu

LLC “PhosAgro-Don”

Mikhail Nagibin avenue, 30i            
344068, Rostov-na-Donu, Russia
Phone/Fax: (863) 203-65-00
(863) 203-65-07
E-mail: don@phosagro.ru
Link to the office page

Lipetsk

LLC “PhosAgro-Lipetsk”

P.A. Papin str., 2           
398024, Lipetsk, Russia
Phone/Fax: (4742) 47-88-55, 48-88-15, 77-17-61
E-mail: lipetsk@phosagro.ru
Link to the office page

Tambov

LLC “PhosAgro-Tambov”

Studenetskaya str., 16 “A”, bld. 1           
392000, Tambov, Russia
Phone/Fax: (4752) 49-25-91
(4752) 49-25-92
(4752) 49-25-93
E-mail: tambov@phosagro.ru
Link to the office page

Stavropol

LLC “PhosAgro-Stavropol”

Lermontova str., 189/1           
355000, Stavropol, Stavropol krai, Russia
Phone/Fax: (8652) 66-55-51/52, 24-73-34/38
E-mail: stavropol@phosagro.ru
Link to the office page

Nizhniy Novgorod

LLC “PhosAgro-Volga”

Georgievskiy exit, 5           
603005, Nizhny Novgorod, Russia
Phone/Fax: (831) 216-22-90, 216-22-91
E-mail: volga@phosagro.ru
Link to the office page

Kazan

Regional Representative Office LLC “PhosAgro-Volga” in Kazan

Ostrovskogo str. 84, office 710           
420107, Kazan, Republic of Tatarstan, Russia
Phone/Fax: +7 (843) 20-20-731
Link to the office page

Saransk

Regional Representative Office LLC “PhosAgro-Volga” in Saransk

Caucasian str., 1/1, room 1           
430000, Saransk, Republic of Mordovia, Russia
Phone/Fax: +7 (8342) 24-22-63
Link to the office page

Products distribution in Moscow, Arkhangelsk, Vologda, Ivanovo, Yaroslavl, Vladimir, Kaluga, Kostroma, Volgograd, Orenburg, Kurgan, Sverdlovsk, Novosibirsk, Omsk, Amur, Irkutsk, Kemerovo, Tyumen regions, Krasnoyarsk, Khabarovsk, Altai, Primorsky and Perm Krai , The Jewish Autonomous Region, Republic of Chuvashia.

LLC “PhosAgro-Severozapad”

Severnoe avenue, 75            
162622, Cherepovets, Vologda oblast, Russia
Phone/Fax: (8202) 59-34-93
(8202) 59-33-40
(8202) 59-35-17
E-mail: severozapad@phosagro.ru
Link to the office page

Volgograd

Regional Representative Office LLC “PhosAgro-Severozapad” in Volgograd

Nevskaya str., 13а, office 703           
400087, Volgograd, Russia
Phone/Fax: (8442) 37-22-66
Link to the office page


Information on cookies

This website is using cookies and other web-technologies to help provide you with the best browsing experience that would suit your preferences. Cookies also help us gather statistics that show how the website is being used and how it can be improved in terms of content and structure.
By continuing to browse www.phosagro.com,

you are agreeing to our use of cookies in accordance with the terms of the «Cookie Policy», including the transfer of information to third parties mentioned in the “Cookie Policy” (online statistical services).