Press Releases
Popular Queries

PhosAgro 1Q 2020 IFRS Results Announcement Date

12 May 2020
On 14 May 2020 PhosAgro will publish its consolidated IFRS financial statements for the three months ended 31 March 2020. The Company will hold a conference call and webcast the same day at 16:00 London time (18:00 Moscow; 11:00 New York).

The call will be held in English, with simultaneous translation into Russian on a separate line. 

Webcast links:

English: https://webcasts.eqs.com/phosagro20200514/en  

Russian: https://webcasts.eqs.com/phosagro20200514/ru

Participant dial-in numbers:

Russian Federation Toll +7 495 705 9270
Russian Federation Toll-Free 8 108 002 796 5011
United Kingdom Toll +44 (0)330 336 9401
United Kingdom Toll-Free 0800 279 4827
United States Toll-Free +1 929-477-0443
United States Toll 800-776-0420

Conference ID numbers:

English conference ID: 883721#
Russian conference ID: 845830#