Popular Queries

PhosAgro 1Q 2021 IFRS Results Announcement Date

17 May 2021
On 19 May 2021, PhosAgro will publish its reviewed consolidated IFRS financial statements for the first quarter ended 31 March 2021. The Company will hold a conference call and webcast the same day at 14:00 London time (16:00 Moscow; 9:00 New York).

The call will be held in English, with simultaneous translation into Russian on a separate line.

Webcast links:
https://www.webcast-eqs.com/phosagro20210519

Participant dial-in numbers:

Russian Federation Toll +7 495 213 1767
Russian Federation Toll-Free 8 800 500 9283
United Kingdom Toll +44 (0)330 336 9126
United Kingdom Toll-Free 0800 358 6377
United States Toll-Free +1 323-994-2082
United States Toll 888-254-3590


Conference ID numbers:
English conference ID: 4480063
Russian conference ID: 1505879


For further information please contact:


PJSC PhosAgro
Andrey Serov, Head of Investor Relations Department
+7 495 231 2747 ext. 2183
ir@phosagro.ru


Timur Belov, Press Officer
+7 495 231 2747 ext. 2652
pr@phosagro.ru


EM
Sam VanDerlip
vanderlip@em-comms.com
+44 207 002 7859