Popular Queries

PhosAgro 2011 IFRS Earnings Call and Webcast

18 April 2012
On Monday, 23 April 2012 at 14:00 London time (17:00 Moscow; 09:00 New York), PhosAgro will host a conference call and webcast to discuss its audited consolidated IFRS financial results for 2011. The results will be issued at approximately 09:00 London time (12:00 Moscow; 04:00 New York) the same day.

PhosAgro CEO Maxim Volkov will present the 2011 results and answer questions from conference call and webcast participants.

Webcast link: http://www.media-server.com/m/p/57326v5t

Conference call dial-ins:

+7 499 272 4337          Moscow

+1 646 843 4608          New York

+44 (0) 20 3003 2666   London

Toll Free:

0808 109 0700          UK
1 866 966 5335         USA
8 10 8002 1774011    Russia (Moscow only)

Password: PhosAgro