Press Releases
Popular Queries
Press Releases

PhosAgro 2Q 2017 IFRS Results Announcement Date

17 August 2017
On 24 August 2017, PhosAgro will release its reviewed interim condensed consolidated IFRS financial statements for the three months and six months ended 30 June 2017. The Company will hold a conference call and webcast the same day at 13:00 London time (15:00 Moscow; 08:00 New York).

The call will be held in English, with simultaneous translation into Russian on a separate line. 

Webcast links:


Russian: 

Participant dial-in numbers:

Russian Federation +7 4952216523
Russian Federation 8-10-8002-0414011
United Kingdom +44 2030432440
United Kingdom 08082381774
United States 1 8778874163

Conference ID numbers:

English call: 79399835#
Russian call: 63017030#

For further information please contact:  

PJSC PhosAgro 
Alexander Seleznev, Head of Investor Relations Department
+7 495 232 9689 ext 2187

Timur Belov, Press Officer 
Anastacia Basos, Deputy Press Secretary
+7 495 232 9689 

EM 
Sam VanDerlip 
+44 7554 993 032 
+7 499 918 3134