Popular Queries

PhosAgro 3Q and 9M 2020 IFRS Results Announcement Date

6 November 2020

On 9 November 2020, PhosAgro will publish its reviewed consolidated IFRS financial statements for the third quarter ended 30 September 2020. The Company will hold a conference call and webcast the same day at 14:00 London time (17:00 Moscow; 9:00 New York).


The call will be held in English, with simultaneous translation into Russian on a separate line. 


Webcast links:

https://www.webcast-eqs.com/register/phosagro20201109/en

Participant dial-in numbers:

Russian Federation Toll               +7 495 213 1767
Russian Federation Toll-Free      8 800 500 9283
United Kingdom Toll                    +44 (0)330 336 9125
United Kingdom Toll-Free            0800 358 6377
United States Toll-Free                +1 313-209-6672
United States Toll                         888-458-4148


Conference ID numbers:

English conference ID: 7891365
Russian conference ID: 9153081


For further information please contact:

PJSC PhosAgro
Andrey Serov, Head of Investor Relations Department
+7 495 232 9689 ext 2183
ir@phosagro.ru

Timur Belov, Press Officer
+7 495 232 9689

EM
Sam VanDerlip
vanderlip@em-comms.com
+44 207 002 7859