Press Releases
Popular Queries
Press Releases

PhosAgro 4Q and FY 2019 IFRS Results Announcement Date

18 February 2020
On February 21st, 2020 PhosAgro will publish its reviewed consolidated IFRS financial statements for the twelve months ended 31 December 2019. The Company will hold a conference call and webcast the same day at 13:00 London time (16:00 Moscow; 08:00 New York).
The call will be held in English, with simultaneous translation into Russian on a separate line.
Webcast links:
Participant dial-in numbers:
Russian Federation Toll:
+7 495 213 1767
Russian Federation Toll-Free:
8 800 500 9283
United Kingdom Toll:
+44 (0)330 336 9128
United Kingdom Toll-Free:
0800 358 6377
United States Toll-Free:
+1 929-477-0402
United States Toll:
888-224-1005
Conference ID numbers:
English conference ID: 5903277
Russian conference ID: 9069707
For further information please contact:
PJSC PhosAgro
Andrey Serov, Head of Investor Relations Department
ir@phosagro.ru
+7 495 232 9689 ext 2183
Timur Belov, Press Officer
+7 495 232 9689

EM
Sam VanDerlip
vanderlip@em-comms.com
+44 207 002 7859
+7 499 918 3134
Dmitriy Zhadan
Zhadan@em-comms.com
+7 916 770 89 09
+7 495 363 28 49