Popular Queries

PhosAgro 9M 2013 IFRS Results Announcement Date

19 November 2013

On 21 November 2013, PhosAgro will release its reviewed interim consolidated IFRS financial results for the nine months ended 30 September 2013. The Company will hold a conference call and webcast the same day at 13:30 London time (17:30 Moscow; 08:30 New York).

Following a presentation of the results, PhosAgro CEO Andrey Guryev will answer questions from conference call participants.

The call will be held in English, with simultaneous translation into Russian on a separate line. Participants will be required to tell the operator which language to connect to when dialling in.

Webcast links:

English: http://www.media-server.com/m/p/y9jo4tqq/lan/en
Russian: http://www.media-server.com/m/p/y9jo4tqq/lan/ru

Conference call dial-ins:

+7 499 272 4337 Moscow
+1 212 999 6659 New York
+44 (0) 20 3003 2666 London

Toll Free:

0808 109 0700 UK
1 866 966 5335 USA
8 10 8002 490 2044 Russia (Moscow only)

Conference call password: PhosAgro