Press Releases
Popular Queries
Press Releases

PhosAgro FY 2015 IFRS Results Announcement Date

23 March 2016

On 23 March 2015, PhosAgro will release its audited consolidated IFRS financial statements for the full year ended 31 December 2015. The Company will hold a conference call and webcast the same day at 13:30 London time (16:30 Moscow; 09:30 New York).

The call will be held in English, with simultaneous translation into Russian on a separate line.

Webcast links: 



Participant dial-in numbers:

Russia:
+7 495 221 6523

UK:
+44 203 043 2440
08082381774

USA:
1 877 887 4163

Conference ID numbers:

English call: 87438334#
Russian call: 24814798#

For further information please contact:

OJSC PhosAgro
Irina Evstigneeva, Director of Corporate Finance and Investor Relations
ir@phosagro.ru
+7 495 231 3115

Timur Belov, Press Officer
Anastacia Basos, Deputy Press Secretary
+7 495 232 9689

EM
Sam VanDerlip
vanderlip@em-comms.com
+44 7554 993 032
+7 499 918 3134