Press Releases
Popular Queries

PhosAgro (MICEX, RTS, LSE: PHOR) to Host 6M 2011 IFRS Earnings Webcast

6 September 2011
On Wednesday 7 September 2011 at 14:00 London time (17:00 Moscow; 09:00 New York), PhosAgro will host its first live audio webcast to discuss its IFRS financial results for the six-month period ended 30 June 2011.  The results will be issued at approximately 07:00 London time (10:00 Moscow; 02:00 New York) the same day.

PhosAgro CEO Maxim Volkov will present the 6M 2011 results and answer questions from webcast participants. The webcast may be accessed at the address:
http://www.media-server.com/m/p/2k7348bc

About PhosAgro:

PhosAgro is a vertically integrated global leader in the phosphate fertiliser industry.  The Group focuses on the production of phosphate-based fertilisers, feed phosphate and high-grade phosphate rock.  In 2010, the Group was the largest phosphate-based fertiliser producer in Europe, the largest producer of high-grade phosphate rock worldwide and the third largest MAP/DAP producer in the world (excluding China), according to Fertecon.

OJSC PhosAgro
Irina Evstigneeva, Head of Corporate Finance and Investor Relations
Tel: +7 495 231 2747
Email: ir@phosagro.ru

Timur Belov, Press Officer
Tel: +7 495 231 2747
Email: pr@phosagro.ru

PR/IR Advisor:
M:Communications

UK:
Stuart Leasor +44 20 7920 2317
leasor@mcomgroup.com

Moscow:
Sam VanDerlip +7 495 663 8005
vanderlip@mcomgroup.com