Press Releases
Popular Queries
Press Releases

PhosAgro Q1 2012 Production Results Call

24 April 2012
On Thursday 26 April 2012 at 14:30 London time (17:30 Moscow; 09:30 New York), PhosAgro will host a conference call to discuss its production results for the three months ended 31 March 2012.  The results will be issued at approximately 12:00 London time (15:00 Moscow; 07:00 New York) the same day.

The call will be held in English, with simultaneous translation into Russian on a separate line.  Participants will be required to tell the operator which language to connect to when dialing in.

Conference call dial-ins:

+7 499 272 4337           Moscow
+1 212 999 6659           New York
+44 (0) 20 3003 2666    London

Toll Free:

0808 109 0700            UK
1 866 966 5335           USA
8 10 8002 1774011     Russia (Moscow only)

Password: PhosAgro