Press Releases
Popular Queries
Press Releases

PhosAgro to Announce 6M 2013 Operating Results

30 July 2013
On 31 July 2013 PhosAgro will release its operating results for the six months ended 30 June 2013. The Company will hold a conference call and webcast the same day at 14:00 London time (17:00 Moscow; 09:00 New York), to discuss its 6M 2013 operating results and the outcome of its 31 July 2013 Board of Directors meeting.

During the conference call, PhosAgro Deputy CEO Andrey A. Guryev will present the results and answer questions from conference call participants.

The call will be held in English, with simultaneous translation into Russian on a separate line. Participants will be required to tell the operator which language to connect to when dialling in.

Webcast links:


Conference call dial-ins:

+7 499 272 4337 Moscow
+1 212 999 6659 New York
+44 (0) 20 3003 2666 London

Toll Free:

0808 109 0700 UK
1 866 966 5335 USA
8 10 8002 490 2044 Russia (Moscow only)

Conference call password: PhosAgro

For further information please contact:

OJSC PhosAgro
+7 495 232-96-89
Irina Evstigneeva, Head of Corporate Finance and Investor Relations
Timur Belov, Press Officer

M:Communications
Sam VanDerlip
+44 7554 993 032