Press Releases
Popular Queries
Press Releases

PhosAgro to Hold Capital Markets Day on March 14

13 March 2013

Moscow – PhosAgro ("the Company") (Moscow Exchange, LSE: PHOR), a leading global vertically integrated phosphate-based fertilizer producer, announces that it will hold a capital markets day in London on 14 March 2013. The event will start at 9:30 London time (13:30 Moscow, 05:30 New York).

At the Capital Markets Day event, PhosAgro’s executive management team will share insights into PhosAgro’s strategy, discuss the Company’s investment programme including the latest development on current projects, review the current state of fertiliser markets, and provide an in-depth look at how PhosAgro drives competitiveness in areas like sustainable cash flow generation, cost reduction and technological innovation.

A webcast will be available at the following address: http://www.media-server.com/m/p/nxvqnqgj, and the presentations given at the event will be made available on the Company’s website.